数据隐私声明

www.lej-cargo.com 是由 Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH GmbH 提供的互联网网站。

我们希望通过以下数据保护声明来告知您我们公司以谨慎细致的的方式收集、处理和使用数据。

 

1. 负责处理数据的管理者名称和联系资料以及公司的数据保护官

此数据保护信息正在由以下管理者处理:

管理者:
Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH
Postfach 1
04029 Leipzig, 德国
电子邮箱:information@leipzig-halle-airport.de
电话:+49 (0)341 224-1155
传真:+49 (0)341 224-2255

可通过上述地址或 datenschutz@leipzig-halle-airport.de 与 Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH 的公司数据保护官员联系,收件人为数据保护官。

2. 收集和存储个人数据以及使用的类型和目的

a) 访问网站时

访问 www.lej-cargo.com 网站时,信息会自动通过您设备上使用的浏览器发送到我们网站的服务器。该信息临时存储在所谓的日志文件中。在无需您进行任何操作的情况下记录以下信息,并进行存储直至自动删除:

  • 进行查询的计算机的 IP 地址,
  • 访问日期和时间,
  • 正在被访问的文件的名称和 URL,
  • 访问来自的网站(引用页 URL),
  • 您使用的浏览器,可能还有计算机上的操作系统以及访问提供商的名称。

我们将此处提到的数据用于以下目的:

  • 保证与我们的网站建立顺畅连接,
  • 保证您可以毫无问题地使用我们的网站,
  • 评估系统安全性和稳定性,以及
  • 用于其他管理目的。

处理数据的法律依据见 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 f) 句。我们的合法利益是基于收集数据的目的,如上所列。我们不会使用我们收集的数据来得出关于您个人的任何结论。

当您访问我们的网站时,我们也会使用 cookie 和分析服务。您可以在本数据保护声明的第 4 和第 5 段中找到相关的更多详细信息。

我们根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 a) 句处理您为联系我们而提供的数据,前提是您自愿同意提供此类数据。在我们完成您发送给我们的查询后,我们在您使用联系表时收集的个人数据将自动删除。

3. 转发数据

除下列目的之外,您的个人数据不会转发给第三方用于任何其他目的。我们仅在以下情况下将您的个人数据传递给第三方:

根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 a) 句,您已明确表明同意,

根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 f) 句,有必要传递数据来维护、行使或保护合法要求,并且,没有理由认为您有需要保护、压倒一切的利益,从而不转发您的数据,

根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 c) 句,如果有法定要求传递数据,以及

根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 b) 句,在法律上允许转发,并且有必要处理与您的合同关系。

4. Cookies

我们在我们的网站上使用 cookies。它们是小文件,您的浏览器会自动生成这些文件,并在您访问我们的网站时存储在您的设备(笔记本电脑、平板电脑、智能手机等)上。Cookies 不会对您的设备造成任何损害,也不会包含任何病毒、特洛伊木马或其他恶意软件。

Cookie 存储与每种情况下专门使用的设备一起生成的信息。但是,这并不意味着我们通过此获得有关您身份的任何直接知识。

使用 cookies 部分是为了让您更轻松地使用我们的互联网服务。例如,我们使用所谓的会话 cookies,以便识别您已经访问过我们网站的各个页面。当您离开我们的网站后,它们会自动删除。

我们还使用临时 cookies 来优化用户友好性;它们会在您的设备上存储一段时间。如果您再次访问我们的网站以使用我们的服务,它们会自动识别出您之前访问过我们以及您提交的条目和设置,这样您就不必再次输入它们。

我们还利用 cookies 统计记录我们网站的使用情况,并评估事项,以便为您优化我们的服务(见第 5 段)。这些 cookies 使我们能够在您返回时自动识别您过去访问过我们网站的情况。在每种情况下,在定义的时间段后会自动删除这些 cookies。

根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 f) 句,就上述提到的用途而言,通过 cookies 处理的数据对于维护我们的合法利益和第三方合法利益是必要的。

大多数浏览器自动接受 cookies。但是,您可以配置浏览器,使得计算机上不存储cookies,或者在生成新 cookie 之前始终收到通知。但是,如果您完全停用 cookies,则可能无法使用我们网站上提供的所有功能。

5. 有关人员的权利

您有权:

  • 根据 GDPR 第 15 条,要求提供有关我们处理的个人数据的信息。您可以特别要求提供有关处理数据的目的、个人数据类别、接收者(您的数据已向其披露或正在向其披露)类别、计划存储时间、是否拥有对处理或反对的数据进行更正、删除或限制的权利、是否存在投诉的权利、数据来源(如果不是由我们收集)以及是否存在任何自动决策程序(包括剖析)的信息,并且,根据 GDPR 第 15 条,在必要时,有关其详细信息的任何明确信息;
  • 根据 GDPR 第 16 条,立即要求我们存储的任何不正确或不完整的个人数据得到纠正或补充;
  • 根据 GDPR 第 17 条要求删除我们存储的任何个人数据,前提是不需要处理数据以行使言论和信息自由权、为公共利益或维护、行使或保护合法要求而满足法定要求;
  • 根据 GDPR 第 18 条,要求对您个人数据的处理进行限制,如果您对数据的正确性提出异议,处理是非法的,但您拒绝删除数据且我们不再需要数据,但是,根据 GDPR 第 21 条,您要求维护、行使或保护合法要求,或者您已对其处理提出异议;
  • 根据 GDPR 第 20 条,要求您提供给我们的个人数据以结构化、传统和机器可读的格式保存或转移给不同的控制方;
  • 根据 GDPR 第 7 条第 3 段,撤销您过去在任何时候给予我们的任何同意。这意味着我们将来不能再继续处理您的数据,而我们对您数据的处理基于该同意声明;以及
  • 根据 GDPR 第 77 条,向监管机构投诉。为此,您通常可以联系您正常居住地或您工作场所或公司总部的监管机构。

6. 提出异议的权利

如果您的个人数据是根据 GDPR 第 6 条第 1 段第 1 f) 句的合法利益进行处理的,根据 GDPR 第 21 条,您有权对您个人数据的处理提出异议,如果有出于您特殊情况的原因或者任何直接营销导致异议。在后一种情况下,即使您没有提供有关您特殊情况的任何详细信息,您也有一般的反对权利,我们将实施此权利。

如果您想利用撤回或反对的权利,您只需发送电子邮件至 information@leipzig-halle-airport.de

7. 数据安全

我们利用网站中广泛使用的 SSL 流程(安全套接层)以及浏览器支持的最高级别加密。这通常涉及 256 位加密。如果您的浏览器不支持任何 256 位加密,我们将使用 128 位 v3 技术。您可以通过浏览器下方状态行上的密钥或挂锁符号的已关闭图像来识别我互联网网站的单个页面是否以加密形式发送。

我们还使用适当的技术和组织安全措施,以保护您的数据免受任何随机或故意操纵、部分或完全丢失、破坏或第三方未经授权的访问。我们不断改进安全措施,以配合最新的技术发展。

8. 本数据保护声明的有效性和变更​​​​​​​

此数据保护声明目前有效,并且在 2019 年 3 月是正确的。

由于我们网站和服务的继续开发或根据法定或公共机构规定的变更,可能有必要修改此数据保护声明。您可以从我们的网站 www.lej-cargo.com 访问和打印此数据保护声明的最新版本。

Data privacy statement

www.lej-cargo.com is an Internet site provided by Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH GmbH.

We would like to use the following data protection statement to inform you about the meticulous way that we gather, process and use data at our company.

 

1. Name and contact data for the controller responsible for processing data and the company’s data protection officer

This data protection information is being processed by:

Controller:
Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH
Postfach 1
04029 Leipzig, Germany
E-mail: information@leipzig-halle-airport.de
Phone: +49 (0)341 224-1155
Fax: +49 (0)341 224-2255

The corporate data protection officer at Flughafen Leipzig/Halle GmbH can be contacted at the aforementioned address, Attn Data Protection Officer, or at datenschutz@leipzig-halle-airport.de

2. Gathering and storing personal data and the type and purpose of using it

a) When visiting the website

When accessing the www.lej-cargo.com website, information is automatically sent to our website’s server by the browser that is being used on your device. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is logged without you doing anything and is stored until it is automatically deleted:

  • the IP address of the computer making the enquiry,
  • the date and time of access,
  • the name and URL of the file being accessed,
  • the website from which access takes place (referrer URL),
  • the browser that is used and possibly the operating system on your computer and the name of your access provider.

We use the data mentioned here for the following purposes:

  • to guarantee the establishment of a smooth connection with our website,
  • to guarantee that you can use our website without any problems,
  • to assess the system security and stability – and
  • for other administrative purposes.

The legal basis for processing the data is found in Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 f) of the GDPR. Our legitimate interest is based on the purposes for gathering data, which are listed above. We do not ever use the data that we gather for the purpose of drawing any conclusions about your person.

We also make use of cookies and analysis services when you visit our website. You can discover more details about them in paragraphs 4 and 5 of this data protection statement.

The processing of data for the purpose of you making contact with us takes place according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 a) of the GDPR, based on your consent that is provided voluntarily. The personal data that we gather when you use the contact form is automatically deleted after we have completed the enquiry that you sent us.

3. Forwarding data

Your personal data is not forwarded to third parties for any other purposes than those listed below. We only pass on your personal data to third parties if:

you have specifically provided your consent for this, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 a) of the GDPR,

it is necessary to pass on the data to assert, exercise or defend legal claims, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 f) of the GDPR, and there are no grounds to assume that you have an overriding interest that needs to be protected in not forwarding your data,

if there is a statutory requirement to pass on the data, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 c) of the GDPR, and

it is legally permissible to do so and is necessary to handle the contractual relationship with you, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 b) of the GDPR.

4. Cookies

We make use of cookies on our website. They are small files, which your browser automatically generates and which are stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone etc.) whenever you visit our site. Cookies do not cause any damage to your device and they do not contain any viruses, trojan horses or other malware.

The cookie stores information that is generated in conjunction with the device that is specifically used in each case. However, this does not mean that we obtain any direct knowledge about your identity through this.

The use of cookies is partly to make it easier for you to use our Internet services. For example, we make use of so-called session cookies in order to recognise that you have already visited individual pages of our website. They are automatically deleted once you leave our website.

We also use temporary cookies to optimise the user-friendliness; they are stored on your device for a certain period of time. If you revisit our website to make use of our services, they automatically recognise that you have visited us before and the entries submissions and settings that you made so that you do not have to enter them once again. 

We also make use of cookies to statistically log the use of our website and to assess matters for the purpose of optimising our services for you (see paragraph 5). These cookies enable us to automatically recognise that you have visited our website in the past if you return to it. These cookies are automatically deleted after a defined period in each case.

The data that is processed by cookies is necessary for the purposes already mentioned to maintain our legitimate interests and those of third parties, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 f) of the GDPR.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser in such a way that no cookies are stored on your computer or you always receive notice before a new cookie is generated. However, if you completely deactivate cookies, you may not be able to use all the functions available on our website.

5. The rights of those concerned

You have the right:

  • to demand information about the personal data that we process, according to Article 15 of the GDPR. You can particularly demand information about the purposes of processing the data, the category of the personal data, the categories of recipients, to which your data has been disclosed or is being disclosed, the planned storage time, the existence of a right to have the data corrected, deleted or restrictions placed on the processing or objecting to this, the existence of a right to issue a complaint, the origin of your data, if it was not gathered by us, and the existence of any automated decision-making procedures, including profiling, and, if necessary, any clear information about its details, according to Article 15 of the GDPR;
  • to immediately request that any incorrect or incomplete personal data that we store is corrected or supplemented, according to Article 16 of the GDPR;
  • to demand that any personal data stored by us is deleted, according to Article 17 of the GDPR, provided that the data does not need to be processed to exercise the right of freedom of expression and information, to meet a statutory requirement, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend any legal claims;
  • to request that the processing of your personal data is restricted, according to Article 18 of the GDPR, if you dispute the correctness of your data, the processing is unlawful, but you refuse to have your data deleted and we no longer require the data, but you require it to assert, exercise or defend legal claims or you have lodged an objection to it being processed, according to Article 21 of the GDPR;
  • to request that your personal data, which you have made available to us, is kept in a structured, conventional and machine-readable format or is transferred to a different controller, according to Article 20 of the GDPR;
  • to withdraw any consent that you have given us in the past at any time, according to Article 7 Para. 3 of the GDPR. This will mean that we may no longer continue to process your data, which was based on this notice of consent, in future; and 
  • to make a complaint to a supervisory authority, according to Article 77 of the GDPR. You can normally contact the supervisory authority at your normal place of residence or at your workplace or at the headquarters of our company for this purpose.

6. The right to lodge an objection

If your personal data is being processed on the basis of legitimate interests, according to Article 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 f) of the GDPR, you have the right to lodge an objection to the processing of your personal data, according to Article 21 of the GDPR, if there are reasons for this resulting from your special situation or if the objection is directed against any direct marketing. In the latter case, you have a general right to object and we will implement this, even if you do not provide any details about your special situation.

If you wish to make use of your right to withdraw or object, you simply need to send an e-mail to information@leipzig-halle-airport.de.

7. Data security

We make use of the widespread SSL process (secure socket layer) within our website in conjunction with the highest level of encryption that is supported by your browser. This normally involves 256-bit encryption. If your browser does not support any 256-bit encryption, we will make use of the 128-bit v3 technology instead. You can recognise whether an individual page of our Internet site is being sent in encrypted form by the closed image of the key or padlock symbol on the lower status line in your browser.

We also make use of suitable technical and organisation security measures in order to protect your data from any random or deliberate manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction or any unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continually being improved in line with the latest technological developments.

8. Validity and changes to this data protection statement

This data protection statement is currently valid and was correct in March 2019.

As a result of continuing to develop our website and our services or on the basis of changes to statutory or public authority stipulations, it may be necessary to amend this data protection statement. You can access and print the latest version of this data protection statement from our website at www.lej-cargo.com.